Vote on HB 7019 - Favorable (State Affairs Committee)

  • Bill: HB 7019
  • Motion Text: Favorable (State Affairs Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 1
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 13 0 3
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Thad Altman Republican Yes
Robin Bartleman Democratic Yes
James Buchanan Republican Yes
Kevin D. Chambliss Democratic Yes
Linda Chaney Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic Yes
Yvonne Hayes Hinson Democratic Yes
Dotie Joseph Democratic Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
James Vernon "Jim" Mooney, Jr. Republican Yes
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
David Smith Republican Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Marie Paule Woodson Democratic Yes
Ardian Zika Republican Yes
Daryl Campbell Democratic Yes
Smith, C. No
Brad Drake Republican Not Voting
Jason Fischer Republican Not Voting
Jackie Toledo Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.