Vote on SB 1415 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1415
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 95th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 113
No 2
Absent 1
Excused 2
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 0 1
Republican 44 1 1
Unknown 20 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Lyons Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Brady Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn Ford Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Stephens Yes
Burke Yes
Hannig Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Hernandez Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Milton Patterson Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Sullivan No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Absent
Harry Osterman Democratic Excused
Watson Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.