Vote on AB 1881 - 3rd Reading AB1881 Santiago By Caballero

  • Bill: AB 1881
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB1881 Santiago By Caballero
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 30, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 11
Other 17
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 4 17
Republican 2 6 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Bob Archuleta Democratic Yes
Rubio Yes
Monique Limón Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Gonzalez Yes
María Elena Durazo Democratic Yes
Dave Min Democratic Yes
Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh Republican Yes
Anna M. Caballero Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic No
Steven M. Glazer Democratic No
Shannon Grove Republican No
Andreas Borgeas Republican No
Melissa Hurtado Democratic No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Bill Dodd Democratic No
Brian W. Jones Republican No
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
Dahle No
Steven Bradford Democratic Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Nancy Skinner Democratic Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other
Dave Cortese Democratic Other
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Other
Thomas J. Umberg Democratic Other
Anthony J. Portantino Democratic Other
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Other
Josh Becker Democratic Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
John Laird Democratic Other
Richard Pan Democratic Other
Benjamin Allen Democratic Other
Toni G. Atkins Democratic Other
Mike McGuire Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.