Vote on SB 507 - CONCUR (#1352)

  • Bill: SB 507
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#1352)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 9
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 1 1
Republican 15 8 2
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Miller Yes
Carter Yes
Owen Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
J.P. Coussan Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Jeremy Stine Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Heather Cloud Republican Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Bill Wheat Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Jimmy Harris Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Thomas Pressly Republican No
Joe Bouie Democratic No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Mike F├ęsi Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Robert Allain Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Adam Bass Republican No
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Glen Womack Republican Other
Stewart Cathey Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.