Vote on AB 1500 - 3rd Reading AB1500 John A. Pérez By Rubio Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1500
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB1500 John A. Pérez By Rubio Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2012
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 15
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Rubio Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Doug La Malfa Republican No
Strickland No
Gaines No
Berryhill No
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Runner Other
Lois Wolk Democratic Other
Roderick Wright Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.