Vote on HB 100 - ADOPT (#1029)

  • Bill: HB 100
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1029)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Fannin Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, G. Yes
LaFleur Yes
Thompson Yes
White Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican Other
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Other
Barrow Other
Price Other
Smith, J. Other
Eddie Lambert Republican Other
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Other
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.