Vote on SR 26 - Motion To Adopt

  • Bill: SR 26
  • Motion Text: Motion To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 103rd Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 14
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 29 0 8
Republican 13 0 6
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Elgie Sims Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Meg Cappel Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Rob Martwick Democratic Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
Suzy Glowiak Hilton Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Mike Halpin Democratic Yes
Doris Turner Democratic Yes
Julie Morrison Democratic Yes
Sally Turner Republican Yes
Laura Murphy Democratic Yes
Erica Harriss Republican Yes
Javier Cervantes Democratic Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Andrew Chesney Republican Yes
Rachel Ventura Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
John Curran Republican Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Mike Porfirio Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Don DeWitte Republican Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Willie Preston Democratic Yes
Mary Edly-Allen Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Patrick Joyce Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Paul Faraci Democratic Yes
Simmons Yes
Seth Lewis Republican Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Not Voting
Win Stoller Republican Not Voting
Tom Bennett Republican Not Voting
Terri Bryant Republican Not Voting
Napoleon Harris Democratic Not Voting
Cristina Castro Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Mike Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Jason Plummer Republican Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
Emil Jones Democratic Not Voting
Craig Wilcox Republican Not Voting
Chapin Rose Republican Not Voting
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.