Vote on SB 888 - TABLE

  • Bill: SB 888
  • Motion Text: TABLE
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 26
Other 25

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Carol Bush Republican Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
Montgomery Yes
Hall Yes
Hardin Yes
West (J) Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
West (K) Yes
Coody Yes
West (R) Yes
Derby Yes
West (T) Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Kevin McDugle Republican Yes
Marcus McEntire Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Scooter Park Republican Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Michael Rogers Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Todd Thomsen Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Ed Cannaday Democratic No
Donnie Condit Democratic No
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Jason Dunnington Democratic No
Bennett (F) No
Nichols No
William Fourkiller Democratic No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Scott Inman Democratic No
Chuck Hoskin Democratic No
Jason Lowe Democratic No
Steve Kouplen Democratic No
Ben Loring Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Matt Meredith Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Mike Sanders Republican No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Johnny Tadlock Democratic No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
George Young Democratic No
Kevin Calvey Republican Other
Josh Cockroft Republican Other
John Enns Republican Other
Bennett (J) Other
Caldwell Other
Jordan Other
Osborn (L) Other
McDaniel Other
Ford (Ross) Other
Roberts (D) Other
Claudia Griffith Democratic Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Mark Lawson Republican Other
Glen Mulready Republican Other
Scott McEachin Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Jason Murphey Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
David Perryman Democratic Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Chuck Strohm Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other
Weldon Watson Republican Other
Rande Worthen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.