Vote on SB 145 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 145
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 135th Legislature (2023-2024)
  • Date: Apr 24, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kent Smith Democratic Yes
Bill Reineke Republican Yes
Andrew Brenner Republican Yes
Bob Hackett Republican Yes
Nickie Antonio Democratic Yes
Bill DeMora Democratic Yes
Brian Chavez Republican Yes
Kristina Roegner Republican Yes
Michael Rulli Republican Yes
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Sandy O'Brien Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.