Vote on HCR 2039 - Passed

  • Bill: HCR 2039
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 0
Republican 9 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican No
David Gowan Republican No
Vince Leach Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Wendy Rogers Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.