Vote on HCR 109 - CO-AUTHORS (#645)

  • Bill: HCR 109
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#645)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 0
Other 13
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 3
Republican 14 0 8
Unknown 5 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Heather Cloud Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Barry Milligan Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
White Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Glen Womack Republican Other
Harris Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Jeremy Stine Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.