Vote on SB 504 - House amendments rejected by Senate (0-Y 40-N)

  • Bill: SB 504
  • Motion Text: House amendments rejected by Senate (0-Y 40-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 0
No 40
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 21 0
Republican 0 19 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lashrecse Aird Democratic No
Jennifer Boysko Democratic No
Travis Hackworth Republican No
Mamie Locke Democratic No
Louise Lucas Democratic No
Ryan McDougle Republican No
Mark Peake Republican No
Todd Pillion Republican No
Bill Stanley Republican No
Glen Sturtevant Republican No
Angelia Graves Democratic No
Danny Diggs Republican No
Adam Ebbin Democratic No
Ghazala Hashmi Democratic No
Tammy Mulchi Republican No
Stella Pekarsky Democratic No
Aaron Rouse Democratic No
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic No
Creigh Deeds Democratic No
Bill DeSteph Republican No
Barbara Favola Democratic No
Timmy French Republican No
Chris Head Republican No
Emily Jordan Republican No
John McGuire Republican No
Bryce Reeves Republican No
Saddam Salim Democratic No
Lamont Bagby Democratic No
Jennifer Carroll Foy Democratic No
Christie Craig Republican No
Tara Durant Republican No
Dave Marsden Democratic No
Jeremy McPike Democratic No
Mark Obenshain Republican No
Russet Perry Democratic No
Danica Roem Democratic No
Richard Stuart Republican No
David Suetterlein Republican No
Scott Surovell Democratic No
Schuyler VanValkenburg Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.