Vote on SR 221 - ADOPT (#1442)

  • Bill: SR 221
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1442)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Harris Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.