Vote on SCR 70 - Unfinished Business SCR70 Hancock

  • Bill: SCR 70
  • Motion Text: Unfinished Business SCR70 Hancock
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 10, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 4
Republican 8 0 3
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Ellen Corbett Democratic Not Voting
Robert Dutton Republican Not Voting
Carol Liu Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.