Vote on SB 1164 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1164
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 13
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 13 1
Republican 16 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Sean Bowie Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic No
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Lisa Otondo Democratic No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
Rebecca Rios Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Victoria Steele Democratic No
Raquel Teran Democratic No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.