Vote on B 25-0147 - CM McDuffie Amendment

  • Bill: B 25-0147
  • Motion Text: CM McDuffie Amendment
  • Legislative Session: District of Columbia 25th Council Period (2023-2024)
  • Date: Mar 07, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 0
Independent 3 0 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anita Bonds Democratic Yes
Brianne Nadeau Democratic Yes
Brooke Pinto Democratic Yes
Charles Allen Democratic Yes
Christina Henderson Independent Yes
Janeese Lewis George Independent Yes
Kenyan R. McDuffie Yes
Matt Frumin Democratic Yes
Phil Mendelson Democratic Yes
Robert White Independent Yes
Trayon White Democratic Yes
Vincent C. Gray Yes
Zachary Parker Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Council of the District of Columbia.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.