Vote on HB 1315 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: HB 1315
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 13, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Boyd Yes
J. Bryant Yes
Ron Caldwell Republican Yes
Linda Chesterfield Democratic Yes
Steve Crowell Republican Yes
Breanne Davis Republican Yes
Tyler Dees Republican Yes
Jane English Republican Yes
S. Flowers Yes
Ben Gilmore Republican Yes
Kim Hammer Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Hickey Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Blake Johnson Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Greg Leding Democratic Yes
F. Love Yes
R. Murdock Yes
J. Petty Yes
Matt Stone Republican Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
C. Tucker Yes
Dave Wallace Republican Yes
Jonathan Dismang Republican No
Alan Clark Republican Not Voting
J. Dotson Not Voting
Scott Flippo Republican Not Voting
B. King Not Voting
M. McKee Not Voting
J. Payton Not Voting
C. Penzo Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting
Dan Sullivan Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.