Vote on SB 3270 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3270
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: May 01, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 9
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Darin M. LaHood Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
Jacobs Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Murphy Yes
Cullerton Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Delgado Not Voting
Dan Duffy Republican Not Voting
Gary Forby Democratic Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.