Vote on SB 691 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 691
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 17
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 2 1
Republican 0 14 0
Unknown 8 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Washington Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Patterson Yes
Watson Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
Katie Fry Hester Democratic No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
Justin Ready Republican No
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican No
Robert Cassilly Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican No
Reilly No
Chris West Republican No
Paul D. Corderman Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.