Vote on SB 768 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SB 768
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Darryl Rouson Democratic Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.