Vote on SB 34 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 34
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 1
Republican 3 0 1
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Mike Fong Yes
Chris Holden Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Wilson Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Isaac Bryan Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Vince Fong Republican Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Akilah Weber Democratic Yes
Megan Dahle Republican Other
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.