Vote on HB 2053 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2053
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 4 1
Republican 21 10 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Republican Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Aaron Lieberman Democratic No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Jeff Weninger Republican No
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.