Vote on HB 39 - Favorable (Infrastructure Strategies Committee)

  • Bill: HB 39
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Infrastructure Strategies Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 3
Not Voting 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 1 0
Republican 10 2 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alex Andrade Republican Yes
Adam Botana Republican Yes
Robbie Brackett Republican Yes
Jennifer Canady Republican Yes
Hillary Cassel Democratic Yes
Anna Eskamani Democratic Yes
Christine Hunschofsky Democratic Yes
Tom Keen Democratic Yes
Sam Killebrew Republican Yes
Joy López Democratic Yes
Jim Mooney Republican Yes
Angie Nixon Democratic Yes
Mike Redondo Republican Yes
Felicia Robinson Democratic Yes
Dave Smith Republican Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Mike Gottlieb Democratic No
Susan Plasencia Republican No
Keith Truenow Republican No
Linda Chaney Republican Not Voting
Fiona McFarland Republican Not Voting
Bobby Payne Republican Not Voting
Jason Shoaf Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.