Vote on HB 1419 - Favorable With Committee Substitute (Commerce Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1419
  • Motion Text: Favorable With Committee Substitute (Commerce Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Republican 12 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bruce Antone Democratic Yes
Kristen Arrington Democratic Yes
Webster Barnaby Republican Yes
Dan Daley Democratic Yes
Kim Daniels Democratic Yes
Wyman Duggan Republican Yes
Tiffany Esposito Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Dotie Joseph Democratic Yes
Chip LaMarca Republican Yes
Toby Overdorf Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Joel Rudman Republican Yes
Tyler Sirois Republican Yes
Kevin Steele Republican Yes
Allison Tant Democratic Yes
Chase Tramont Republican Yes
Brad Yeager Republican Yes
Christopher Benjamin Democratic Not Voting
Patt Maney Republican Not Voting
Lauren Melo Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.