Vote on HR 269 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#1654)

  • Bill: HR 269
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#1654)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 9
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carrier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Kerner Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Echols Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Amedee No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Les Farnum Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Illg No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Johnson, M. Other
Phelps Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Pressly Other
Kathy Edmonston Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.