Vote on HB 1100 - Concurred in amendments - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1100
  • Motion Text: Concurred in amendments - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 10, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Chaffee Yes
Roger Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Dennert Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Gross Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Healy Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Chris Karr Republican Yes
Koth Yes
Oren Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
John Mills Republican Yes
Milstead Yes
Miskimins Yes
Olson Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Overweg Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Post Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Tim Reed Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
Saba Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St. John Yes
Sullivan Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Willadsen Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican No
Haugaard No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Marty No
Mulally No
Tom Pischke Republican No
Randolph No
Ray Ring Democratic No
Steele No
Weis No
Finck Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused
Gosch Excused
Hammock Excused
Pourier Excused
Wangsness Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.