Vote on SCR 87 - W/O REF. TO FILE SCR87 Price

  • Bill: SCR 87
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SCR87 Price
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 8 0 4
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Elaine Alquist Democratic Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.