Vote on SB 19 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: SB 19
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Sydney Davis Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Paul R. Miskimins Republican Yes
Carl Perry Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Fred Deutsch Republican Yes
Kevin Jensen Republican Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.