Vote on SB 154 - Committee Amendment 0987s

  • Bill: SB 154
  • Motion Text: Committee Amendment 0987s
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 10 0
Republican 14 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon M. Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Gary L. Daniels Republican Yes
Kevin A. Avard Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Bill Gannon Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Erin Hennessey Republican Yes
Denise Ricciardi Republican Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic No
David H. Watters Democratic No
Donna M. Soucy Democratic No
Tom Sherman Democratic No
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic No
Jay Kahn Democratic No
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic No
Suzanne M Prentiss Democratic No
Rebecca G. Whitley Democratic No
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.