Vote on HB 321 - Pass

  • Bill: HB 321
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 6 2
Republican 43 21 8
Unknown 3 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Banta Republican Yes
Deanna Frazier Gordon Republican Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Kimberly Moser Republican Yes
Scott Sharp Republican Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
Derek Lewis Republican Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Jim Gooch Republican Yes
C. Ed Massey Republican Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
George Brown Democratic Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Bobby McCool Republican Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Pamela Stevenson Republican Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
Ashley Laferty Democratic Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Nancy Tate Republican Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Regina Huff Republican Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Imes Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Meredith Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Dan Fister Republican Yes
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Ken Fleming Republican Yes
Matt Koch Republican Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Jennifer Decker Republican No
Mark Hart Republican No
Savannah Maddox Republican No
Attica Scott Democratic No
Lynn Bechler Republican No
Jeffery Donohue Democratic No
D.J. Johnson Republican No
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic No
Thomas No
Josh Branscum Republican No
Ryan Dotson Republican No
Kim King Republican No
Jerry T. Miller Republican No
Bill Wesley Republican No
Josh Bray Republican No
Patrick Flannery Republican No
Nima Kulkarni Democratic No
Jason Nemes Republican No
Richard White Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Chris Freeland Republican No
William Lawrence Republican No
Felicia Rabourn Republican No
Lisa Willner Democratic No
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic No
David Hale Republican No
Matt Lockett Republican No
Adam Bowling Republican Not Voting
Josh Calloway Republican Not Voting
Robert Goforth Republican Not Voting
Thomas Huff Republican Not Voting
Steve Riley Republican Not Voting
Kevin Bratcher Republican Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Angie Hatton Democratic Not Voting
Charles Miller Democratic Not Voting
Russell Webber Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.