Vote on HCR 6020 - Motion to amend resolution - 2020

  • Bill: HCR 6020
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend resolution - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Chaffee Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Finck Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Healy Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Koth Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Miskimins Yes
Mulally Yes
Olson Yes
Overweg Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Tim Reed Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
Saba Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St. John Yes
Steele Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Willadsen Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican No
Dennert No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Gosch No
Gross No
Haugaard No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Johnson (Chris) No
Chris G. Karr Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Marty No
Otten (Herman) No
Tom Pischke Republican No
Post No
Randolph No
Weis No
Marli J. Wiese Republican No
Bordeaux Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Excused
Hammock Excused
Milstead Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.