Vote on ACA 4 - W/O REF. TO FILE ACA4 Gatto and Niello

  • Bill: ACA 4
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE ACA4 Gatto and Niello
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 5 2
Republican 10 1 1
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Calderon No
Mark Leno Democratic No
Ellen Corbett Democratic No
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.