Vote on HB 193 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 193
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Sep 13, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 3 0
Republican 8 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ron Young Republican Yes
Anthony DeVitis Republican Yes
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr. Republican Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Ron Hood Republican Yes
Scott Lipps Republican Yes
Dick Stein Republican Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic No
Steven M. Arndt Republican No
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
Al Landis Republican No
Michael Sheehy Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.