Vote on HB 7061 - Favorable With Committee Substitute (Appropriations Committee)

  • Bill: HB 7061
  • Motion Text: Favorable With Committee Substitute (Appropriations Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 10
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 10 1
Republican 18 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Ávila Republican Yes
Blaise Ingoglia Republican Yes
Ralph Massullo Republican Yes
Lawrence McClure Republican Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
Daniel Perez Republican Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Dr. James Bush III Democratic No
Anika Tene Omphroy Democratic No
Ramon Alexander Democratic No
Fentrice Driskell Democratic No
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic No
Joseph Geller Democratic No
Tracie Davis Democratic No
Patricia Williams Democratic No
Kamia L. Brown Democratic No
Ben Diamond Democratic No
Mike Grant Republican Not Voting
Chris Latvala Republican Not Voting
Matt Willhite Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.