Vote on HB 7039 - Favorable (Education Quality Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 7039
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Education Quality Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 19, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 12 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Danny Alvarez Republican Yes
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Christopher Benjamin Democratic Yes
Jennifer Canady Republican Yes
Joe Casello Democratic Yes
Ryan Chamberlin Republican Yes
Kim Daniels Democratic Yes
Gallop Franklin Democratic Yes
Ashley Gantt Democratic Yes
Garcia Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Karen Gonzalez Pittman Republican Yes
Susan Plasencia Republican Yes
Mike Redondo Republican Yes
John Temple Republican Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Dana Trabulsy Republican Yes
Brad Yeager Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.