Vote on HR 46 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#255)

  • Bill: HR 46
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#255)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 0
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Other
Hughes Other
Phelps Other
Phillip DeVillier Republican Other
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Wheat Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.