Vote on SB 389 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 389
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 01, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 17
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 43 8 2
Republican 35 5 3
Unknown 18 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Michael J. Carberry Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Smith Yes
McGuire Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
Miller Yes
John M. O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Anthony DeLuca Democratic No
Stephens No
Mitchell, Bill No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Gordon, Jehan No
Watson No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Jay Hoffman Democratic No
Richard P. Myers Republican Excused
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
Bob Biggins Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.