Vote on SB 19 - Conference Committee Report was adopted;

  • Bill: SB 19
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report was adopted;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 2
Absent 4
Abstain 9
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 1
Republican 15 1 12
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Molly Baumgardner Republican Yes
Rick Billinger Republican Yes
Elaine Bowers Republican Yes
J.R. Claeys Republican Yes
Ethan Corson Democratic Yes
Brenda Dietrich Republican Yes
Michael Fagg Republican Yes
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic Yes
Marci Francisco Democratic Yes
David Haley Democratic Yes
Richard Hilderbrand Republican Yes
Tom Holland Democratic Yes
Cindy Holscher Democratic Yes
Rick Kloos Republican Yes
Jeff Longbine Republican Yes
Carolyn McGinn Republican Yes
Kristen O'Shea Republican Yes
Robert Olson Republican Yes
Mike Petersen Republican Yes
Pat Pettey Democratic Yes
Jeff Pittman Democratic Yes
Ryckman Yes
Dinah Sykes Republican Yes
Mary Ware Democratic Yes
Rick Wilborn Republican Yes
Alicia Straub Republican No
Thompson No
Larry Alley Republican Other
Renee Erickson Republican Other
Beverly Gossage Republican Other
Dan Kerschen Republican Other
Ty Masterson Republican Other
Virgil Peck Republican Other
Dennis Pyle Republican Other
Caryn Tyson Republican Other
Kellie Warren Republican Other
John Doll Republican Other
Tom Hawk Democratic Other
Mark Steffen Republican Other
Gene Suellentrop Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.