Vote on SB 2 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: SB 2
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2017 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
E. Cheatham Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
A. Clark Yes
J. Cooper Yes
J. Dismang Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Ron Caldwell Republican Yes
Linda Collins-Smith Republican Yes
L. Eads Yes
Elliott Yes
J. English Yes
S. Flowers Yes
T. Garner Yes
J. Hendren Yes
J. Hutchinson Yes
K. Ingram Yes
B. Johnson Yes
B. King Yes
U. Lindsey Yes
B. Sample Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
D. Wallace Yes
E. Williams Yes
Jake Files Republican Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Bruce Maloch Democratic Yes
Terry Rice Republican Yes
Greg Standridge Republican Yes
Larry Teague Democratic Yes
D. Sanders Not Voting
Jason Rapert Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.