Vote on HB 140 - H Pursuant to HR 4-6 Failed by Roll Call 23-37-0-0-0

  • Bill: HB 140
  • Motion Text: H Pursuant to HR 4-6 Failed by Roll Call 23-37-0-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 37
Absent 0
Excused 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 7 0
Independent 0 1 0
Libertarian 0 1 0
Republican 22 27 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ocean Andrew Republican Yes
Mark Baker Republican Yes
John Bear Republican Yes
Jim Blackburn Republican Yes
Shelly Duncan Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Bill Fortner Republican Yes
Chuck Gray Republican Yes
Tim Hallinan Republican Yes
Jeremy Haroldson Republican Yes
Scott Heiner Republican Yes
Mark Jennings Republican Yes
Chris Knapp Republican Yes
Dan Laursen Republican Yes
D Yes
Chip Neiman Republican Yes
Kevin O'Hearn Republican Yes
Pepper Ottman Republican Yes
John Romero-Martinez Republican Yes
Clarence Styvar Republican Yes
Pat Sweeney Republican Yes
Robert Wharff Republican Yes
John Winter Republican Yes
Chad Banks Democratic No
Eric Barlow Republican No
Landon Brown Republican No
Marshall Burt Libertarian No
Aaron Clausen Republican No
Cathy Connolly Democratic No
Barry Crago Republican No
Danny Eyre Republican No
Jamie Flitner Republican No
Mike Greear Republican No
Steve Harshman Republican No
Bill Henderson Republican No
Mark Kinner Republican No
Lloyd Larsen Republican No
L No
Andi LeBeau Democratic No
Joe MacGuire Republican No
Sandy Newsome Republican No
Bob Nicholas Republican No
Ember Oakley Republican No
Jerry Obermueller Republican No
Jared Olsen Republican No
Jerry Paxton Republican No
Karlee Provenza Democratic No
Jim Roscoe Independent No
Andy Schwartz Democratic No
Trey Sherwood Democratic No
Evan Simpson Republican No
Albert Sommers Republican No
Clark Stith Republican No
Tom Walters Republican No
Art Washut Republican No
Cyrus Western Republican No
JD Williams Republican No
Sue Wilson Republican No
Mike Yin Democratic No
Dan Zwonitzer Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.