Vote on HB 2507 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2507
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 22
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 22 1
Republican 30 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Chris Mathis Democratic No
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Jennifer Longdon Democratic No
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic No
Morgan Abraham Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Christian Solorio Democratic No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.