Vote on HB 2221 - Concurrence, Amendment 3

  • Bill: HB 2221
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 115
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 1
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Reitz Yes
McGuire Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Joyce Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
David A. Wirsing Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Karen May Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.