Vote on HCR 21 - CO-AUTHORS (#21)

  • Bill: HCR 21
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#21)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 13, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Cloud Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Henry Other
Mills, F. Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.