Vote on S 9039 - Rules Vote - Version: A

  • Bill: S 9039
  • Motion Text: Rules Vote - Version: A
  • Legislative Session: New York 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 6
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Democratic/Working Families 1 0 0
Republican 0 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic Yes
Alessandra Biaggi Democratic Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
John C. Liu Democratic Yes
Shelley B. Mayer Democratic Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Luis R. SepĂșlveda Democratic Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic/Working Families Yes
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic Yes
Phil Boyle Republican No
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican No
Joseph A. Griffo Republican No
Andrew J. Lanza Republican No
Robert G. Ortt Republican No
Patty Ritchie Republican No
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.