Vote on SB 426 - FINAL PASSAGE (#447)

  • Bill: SB 426
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#447)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mr. President Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Carter Other
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.