Vote on HB 762 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1777)

  • Bill: HB 762
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1777)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 46
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 17 2
Republican 39 29 1
Unknown 3 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Daryl Deshotel Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Dennis Bamburg Republican Yes
Mike Bayham Republican Yes
Peter Egan Republican Yes
Beau Beaullieu Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Owen Yes
Jacob Braud Democratic Yes
Jay Gallé Republican Yes
Troy Romero Republican Yes
Troy Hebert Republican Yes
Robby Carter Democratic Yes
Henry Yes
John Wyble Republican Yes
Travis Johnson Democratic Yes
Rashid Young Democratic Yes
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Kellee Hennessy Republican Yes
Beryl Amedée Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Chad Boyer Republican Yes
Tammy Phelps Democratic Yes
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican Yes
Kyle Green Democratic Yes
Dewith Carrier Republican Yes
Kim Carver Republican Yes
Vincent Cox Republican Yes
Jacob Landry Republican Yes
Jessica Domangue Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Stephanie Berault Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Rhonda Butler Republican Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Tehmi Chassion Democratic Yes
Kim Coates Republican Yes
Tim Kerner Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Shane Mack Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Joe Orgeron Republican Yes
Foy Gadberry Republican Yes
Brett Geymann Republican Yes
Marcus Bryant Democratic Yes
Brian Glorioso Republican Yes
Phil Tarver Republican Yes
Joy Walters Democratic Yes
Roger Wilder Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Delisha Boyd Democratic No
Ken Brass Democratic No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Vanessa LaFleur Democratic No
Francis Thompson Republican No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Paula Davis Republican No
Michael Melerine Republican No
Matt Willard Democratic No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Brach Myers Republican No
Candace Newell Democratic No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Beth Billings Republican No
Wilford Carter Democratic No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Emily Chenevert Republican No
Jason DeWitt Republican No
Dixon McMakin Republican No
Jeff Wiley Republican No
Michael Echols Republican No
Gabe Firment Republican No
Vinney St. Blanc Republican No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Joe Stagni Republican No
Ed Larvadain Democratic No
Lauren Ventrella Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello Republican No
Jerome Zeringue Republican No
Tony Bacala Republican No
John Illg Republican No
Larry Selders Democratic No
Mike Johnson Republican No
Josh Carlson Republican No
Alonzo Knox Democratic No
Sylvia Taylor Democratic No
Raymond Crews Republican No
Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Shaun Mena Democratic No
Aimee Freeman Democratic No
Barbara Freiberg Republican No
Miller Other
Steven Jackson Democratic Other
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.