Vote on SB 417 - Floor Amendment

  • Bill: SB 417
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 11, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 14
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 9 1
Republican 9 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kevin Avard Republican Yes
James Gray Republican Yes
Bill Gannon Republican Yes
Dan Innis Republican Yes
Carrie Gendreau Republican Yes
Tim Lang Republican Yes
Keith Murphy Republican Yes
Howard Pearl Republican Yes
Daryl Abbas Republican Yes
Sharon Carson Republican No
Jeb Bradley Republican No
David Watters Democratic No
Donna Soucy Democratic No
Regina Birdsell Republican No
Shannon Chandley Democratic No
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic No
Ruth Ward Republican No
Sue Prentiss Democratic No
Denise Ricciardi Republican No
Becky Whitley Democratic No
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic No
Donovan Fenton Democratic No
Debra Altschiller Democratic No
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.