Vote on SB 1265 - Floor amendment Hough /703025/2

  • Bill: SB 1265
  • Motion Text: Floor amendment Hough /703025/2
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 05, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 17 1
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 6 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Reilly Yes
Cassilly Yes
Simonaire Yes
Smith Yes
Norman Yes
Young Yes
Roger Manno Democratic Yes
James N. Mathias, Jr. Democratic Yes
Thomas M. Middleton Democratic Yes
C. Anthony Muse Democratic Yes
Victor R. Ramirez Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Steve Waugh Republican Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
John C. Astle Democratic Yes
Gail H. Bates Republican Yes
James Brochin Democratic Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Mr. President No
Conway No
Robinson No
Nathaniel J. McFadden Democratic No
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic No
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Richard S. Madaleno, Jr. Democratic No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Ulysses Currie Democratic No
James E. DeGrange, Sr. Democratic No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Bill Ferguson Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Edward J. Kasemeyer Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.