Vote on SB 243 - SM

  • Bill: SB 243
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 149th General Assembly (2017-2018)
  • Date: Jun 30, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 4
Republican 14 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryon H. Short Democratic Yes
Paul S. Baumbach Democratic Yes
Andria L. Bennett Democratic Yes
David Bentz Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Democratic Yes
Gerald L. Brady Democratic Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican Yes
Richard G. Collins Republican Yes
Daniel B. Short Republican Yes
Timothy D. Dukes Republican Yes
Ronald E. Gray Republican Yes
Kevin S Hensley Republican Yes
Deborah Hudson Republican Yes
Earl G. Jaques Jr. Democratic Yes
Kimberly Williams Democratic Yes
Helene M. Keeley Democratic Yes
John A. Kowalko Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean M. Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Miro Republican Yes
John L. Mitchell Democratic Yes
Michael Mulrooney Democratic Yes
Edward S. Osienski Democratic Yes
William R. Outten Republican Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican Yes
Charles Potter Jr. Democratic Yes
Quinton Johnson Democratic Yes
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Stephen Smyk Republican Yes
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Republican Yes
John J. Viola Democratic Yes
David L. Wilson Republican Yes
Lyndon D. Yearick Republican Yes
William J. Carson Democratic Other
Debra Heffernan Democratic Other
James Johnson Democratic Other
Harvey R. Kenton Republican Other
Melanie George Smith Democratic Other
Michael Ramone Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.