Vote on SB 128 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: SB 128
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Roger Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Gross Yes
Hammock Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Koth Yes
Oren Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
John Mills Republican Yes
Miskimins Yes
Olson Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Post Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Tim Reed Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
Saba Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St. John Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Willadsen Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican No
Chaffee No
Dennert No
Finck No
Gosch No
Greenfield (Lana) No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Johnson (Chris) No
Chris Karr Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Marty No
Milstead No
Mulally No
Overweg No
Tad Perry Republican No
Tom Pischke Republican No
Randolph No
Steele No
Weis No
Fred E Deutsch Republican Excused
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.